Board of Directors

The Board is responsible for formulation of policies geared towards ensuring effective and efficient management and control of the DIF. In accordance with the law, DIB Board is comprised of the following members: Governor of the BoT – Chairman; One representative from the Ministry of Finance and Planning (MoFP); Principal Secretary, Treasury RGoZ; and Three other members appointed by the Minister for Finance.

DIB - Deposit Insurance Board

Mr. Emmanuel M. Tutuba

Chairman of the Board